The 2019/2020 Committee


The management of the club is vested in a Committee consisting of Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Kit Officer, Social Secretary, Communication Officer, two Runners’ Representatives and two Committee Representatives all to be elected annually; six to form a quorum. The Committee has the power to fill any vacancy that may arise.

To contact any member of the committee, please email :

  • Tony Flowers – Chair

  • Ruth Pearson – Treasurer
  • Mick Turner – Club Secretary & Switchback
  • Simon Webster – Membership Secretary
  • Lyes Fridi – Social Secretary
  • Nikki Javan – Kit Officer, Women’s XC Team Manager
  • Beatrice Schaer – Committee Representative & Multisports Rep
  • Runners’ Representative – Michelle Klein
  • Runners’ Representative – Peter Johnson
  • Committee Representative – Michael Smaldon

Non-Committee Roles:

  • Andy Perks – Men’s XC Team Manager